To delete a project, open the project and click the Actions button in the upper right corner of the page header.
The Actions menu includes three options:
Duplicate Project
Archive Project
Delete Project
Select Delete Project.
Once you delete the project, the project will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
If you are unsure about deleting your project, you should consider Archiving instead which allows you to revive the project in the future


