Skip to main content

How do I delete a Project Update?

Click Actions on the update, select Delete and confirm. Deleted updates cannot be recovered.

  1. Navigate to the Project Updates page for the project

  2. Locate the update you want to delete

  3. Click the Actions button in the upper right corner of the update

  4. Select Delete

  5. Confirm

Deleted Project Updates cannot be recovered, so make sure before confirming.

Read the full article: How do I delete a Project Update?

Did this answer your question?