Yes. You can upgrade to the Team or Business plan from your Billing settings to unlock Team Notifications.
These plans enable collaborative alerts for task assignments, comments and project updates that are not available on the Solo plan.
Read the full article: I'm on the Solo plan. Can I upgrade to access Team Notifications?
